Biography of Cougar Draven

Ah, hell, where to start, where to start...well, first off, my name isn't actually Cougar Draven, at least not as far as the courts 'o legal are concerned, but you can call me that. Hell, you can call me...well, that's where I'll start, is a list of names you can call me. How's that?

There we go. Now that that's out of the way...well, let's just say that this isn't my first time running my own site...just that this time, I might actually keep up with never know, right? I do believe I'll start off small, with just a bio of myself that I'll add on to every now and then, and hell, you might even find some stuff of my friends here too. Like I just never know.

Basic Information (and Other Neat Stuff You Just Might Want to Know)

  1. Name: John
  2. Age: 18
  3. Birthdate: February 22, 1987
  4. Gender: Male
  5. Height: Six feet, two and one half inches
  6. Weight: Two hundred and thirty pounds
  7. Hair Color: Light brown (dark brown when wet)
  8. Hair Length: Medium-Long
  9. Eye Color: Stormy blue
  10. Favorite Color: Black
  11. Favorite Band: Finger Eleven
  12. Favorite Song: "I Stand Alone" by Godsmack

Other Crap

At one time, I had an autobiography of myself here. Strangely enough...that was a different me. Instead of placing a story of my life, which doubtless will contain numerous errors, and which I'm sure no one wants to read anyway, I'll explain who I am, instead of who I was.

Where to start, where to start...well, as I believe I've mentioned, I'm an 18-year-old male who's usually angry at the world, but I've been surprisingly optimistic as of late. Well, except for one or two...actually, three people, I love all my friends. There are three people who are currently on my sh*t list, but what the hell, right? I stand alone, remember?

More as it develops.

Home <bgsound src="headaroundyou.mp3" loop="-1">